Our Supplies for a Quick Post-Covid-19 Recovery. Discover

24/7 AOG Desk

Get World-Class Aircraft On Ground Support

24/7x365 AOG Services with unbeatable value
Worldwide best-in-class 24/7 AOG services

Desk

Aircraft On Ground Services

Our AOG desk is staffed with highly responsive and reliable aviation experts, available 24/7.

Intensive research to find even rare pieces

Parts delivered with their discharge certificate

ISO 9001:2005 certified company

AOG Help Desk
Get a quote within 2 hours

"Aircraft On Ground" (AOG) is one of the scariest phrases for any airport or airline.
With 20 years of experience and a creative thinking mindset, we provide you with the fastest solution to ensure that your aircraft is back in the sky, ASAP.

Americas

+1 786 - 814 - 0726

aog-mia@eways-aviation.com

Africa, Asia & Europe

+1 786 - 814 - 0726

aog@eways-aviation.com

Get a QUOTE

Worldwide AOG Aircraft Parts

When an aircraft is grounded, every minute counts. The lack of a spare part or the occurrence of a deficiency can prevent an aircraft from flying and negatively impact your passengers' experience.

Since 2003, we have sourced FAA/EASA compliant aircraft components from all over the world, directly from our warehouses or through our expansive network of suppliers.

We support your MRO services with any required spare part and organize the logistics chain precisely, to guarantee the delivery of your order on time.

They Trust Us

Urgently Looking For AOG Support?

If you have an emergency situation like an Aircraft On Ground, we’ve got you covered.
Wherever and whenever the AOG situation occurs, get the best-suited solution delivered on-site.

MIAMI

Laurent Amiot

Sales Director

laurent@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

Miami

Henrich Rahn

Sales and Purchasing Senior Executive

henrich.rahn@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

MARRAKECH

Mohamed Taoudi

Sales Executive

mohamed@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

Addis-Abeba

Aweke Animo

Sales and Purchasing Executive

aweke@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

PARIS

Etienne Mansour

Sales Manager

etienne@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

KUALA LUMPUR

Cesare Basile

VP of Sales South Asia Pacific

sea@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

ISLAMABAD

Irma Azhar

Aviation Quality Control Manager

irma@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

Perth

Vijay Sunnyasi

Sales and Purchasing Executive

vijay@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

Dubaï

Abdul Raheem

Sales and Purchasing Executive

abdul@eways-aviation.com

Schedule a meeting

We'll get back to you within 2 hours

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Aviation Services

Aircraft Parts

We source expendable and rotables OEMs and PMAs.

Learn More

Airline Services

Gain flexibility and improve passengers experience.

Learn More

Repair Management

Let us find the best deals to keep you soaring high.

Learn More

Jet Fuel Services

We supply a range of high quality jet fuel products.

Learn More