Over the years, Eways Aviation has become a valuable partner for players in the commercial aviation and business aviation sectors in Africa.

Founded by African aviation specialists, Eways Aviation knowledge on African markets allows its teams to provide real added value to its customers by demonstrating a speedy response and a pragmatic approach in bringing solutions to the local realities experienced by air operators.

Eways Aviation provides a wide range of services dedicated to commercial and business aviation. It supports aerospace companies from the formulation of their needs and onward. Whatever its customers may demand, the sales and technical teams do their due diligence to find the best-suited solution to their specific case.

From providing a part for a plane in AOG situation, leasing an Airplane, to setting up an ACMI or finding available technical crew,… These are just a few examples of benefits from a wide range of services offered by Eways Aviation in Africa.

Eager to build close relationships with its customers, Eways Aviation today takes a new step by inaugurating a continuous physical presence in Africa. The opening of an office in Marrakesh is the first step in our deployment strategy on this continent where the commercial aviation sector is an essential support and a key factor for its development.

Eways Aviation est devenue au fil des années un partenaire indispensable auprès des acteurs du secteur de l’aviation commerciale et de l’aviation d’affaires en Afrique.

Fondée par des spécialistes de l’aéronautique et du continent, sa connaissance du terrain permet à ses équipes de fournir une véritable valeur ajoutée à ses clients en faisant preuve de réactivité et de pragmatisme face aux réalités locales vécues par les opérateurs aériens.

Eways Aviation fournit un large éventail de services dédiés à l’aviation commerciale et d’affaires. Elle accompagne les sociétés du secteur aéronautique dès la formulation de leurs besoins. Qu’elles que soient les demandes de ses clients, les équipes commerciales et techniques font l’impossible pour trouver la solution la mieux adaptée à leur cas précis.

Fournir une pièce pour un avion en situation AOG, faire du leasing pour un ACMI, trouver des PNT disponibles, etc… Ce ne sont là que quelques exemples de prestations parmi un large éventail de services proposés au quotidien par Eways Aviation en Afrique.

Soucieux d’être au plus près de ses clients, Eways Aviation franchit aujourd’hui un nouveau cap en inaugurant une présence physique continue en Afrique. L’ouverture d’un bureau à Marrakech est la première étape dans une stratégie de déploiement sur ce continent où le secteur de l’aviation commerciale est un appui indispensable au développement.